Piatt County Transportation Committee

Transportation Committee Chair - Todd Henricks

Transportation Committee Member - Jerry Edwards

Transportation Committee Member - Randy Shumard

Advisory Committee

Work Transportation - Leann Topol, Piatt County Animal Shelter/University of Illinois

Senior Transportation - Stacy Cribbs, Maple Point

Senior Transportation - Leanne Griffin, Faith in Action

Low Vision Transportation - Ruben Ybarra, Willow Tree

Education Transportation - Denise Troester, Monticello, CUSD #25

Community/Religious Transportation - Ron Weishaar, Cisco Volunteer Fire Chief/Former Pastor/Former Piattran Director

Medical Transportation - Angela Russell, Kirby Medical Group

People with Disabilities - Tony Kirkman, Piatt County Mental Health Center

Public Transportation - Jami Trybom, Director

Piatt County Board - Todd Henricks